Registration

Ziplining

This is an optional full-day trip activity that can be added to your enrollment. The cost listed is in addition to your regular daily attendance.

  • All trips are led by certified zipline instructors at 8K Ranch
  • Campers can: Soar past sleepaway bunk areas, over two valleys, and through an Aspen forest before coming to a gentle stop totaling a half-mile of zipping
Please Note:
  • For campers ages 7 & up 
  • Lunch NOT provided
  • Pick-up and drop-off are still at Aspen Middle School, the same timing as a typical day 
  • This activity is only offered twice per week - on Mondays & Thursdays
  • The maximum number of campers is 10 for this activity
  • This activity is located above Ruedi Reservoir about an hour’s drive from Base Camp.
  • The purchase of this add-on will create a reservation for that day, if you already have a reservation created for that day it will double your reservation 
  • Must be accompanied by a punch pass*
  • More Questions - Click here for our FAQs

  • *For example: If you want 2 campers to go zip lining you must have 2 punch passes.

Select Dates

  • Zipline, June 13, Monday
    ACTIVITY FULL
  • Zipline, June 16, Thursday
    ACTIVITY FULL
  • Zipline, June 20, Monday
    ACTIVITY FULL
  • Zipline, June 23, Thursday
    ACTIVITY FULL
  • Zipline, June 27, Monday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, June 30, Thursday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, July 7, Thursday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, July 11, Monday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, July 14, Thursday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, July 18, Monday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, July 21, Thursday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, July 25, Monday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, July 28, Thursday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, Aug 1, Monday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, Aug 4, Thursday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, Aug 8, Monday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, Aug 11, Thursday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, Aug 15, Monday
    CAMP FULL
  • Zipline, Aug 18, Monday
    CAMP FULL