Registration

Ziplining

This is an optional full-day trip activity that can be added to your enrollment. The cost listed is in addition to your regular daily attendance.

  • All trips are led by certified zipline instructors at 8K Ranch
  • Campers can: Soar past sleepaway bunk areas, over two valleys, and through an Aspen forest before coming to a gentle stop totaling a half-mile of zipping
Please Note:
  • For campers ages 7 & up 
  • Lunch NOT provided
  • Pick-up and drop-off are still at Aspen Middle School, the same timing as a typical day 
  • This activity is only offered twice per week - on Mondays & Thursdays
  • The maximum number of campers is 10 for this activity
  • This activity is located above Ruedi Reservoir about an hour’s drive from Base Camp.
  • The purchase of this add-on will create a reservation for that day, if you already have a reservation created for that day it will double your reservation 
  • Must be accompanied by a punch pass*
  • More Questions - Click here for our FAQs

  • *For example: If you want 2 campers to go zip lining you must have 2 punch passes.

Select Dates

  • Zipline, June 12, Monday $44.00
    5 Spots Remaining
    Limited Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, June 15, Thursday $44.00
    7 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, June 19, Monday $44.00
    8 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, June 22, Thursday $44.00
    10 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, June 26, Monday $44.00
    10 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, June 29, Thursday $44.00
    8 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 3, Monday $44.00
    6 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 6, Thursday $44.00
    3 Spots Remaining
    Limited Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 10, Monday $44.00
    4 Spots Remaining
    Limited Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 13, Thursday $44.00
    4 Spots Remaining
    Limited Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 17, Monday $44.00
    5 Spots Remaining
    Limited Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 20, Thursday $44.00
    8 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 24, Monday $44.00
    9 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 27, Thursday $44.00
    9 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, July 31, Monday $44.00
    8 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, August 3, Thursday $44.00
    7 Spots Remaining
  • Zipline, August 7, Monday
    ACTIVITY FULL